​Under Florida Law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the office by phone or in writing. 

Heritage Greens Community Development District

Important Contacts

Bryan J. Landry, Chairperson
blandry@heritagegreenscdd.com
2252 Heritage Greens Drive
Naples, FL 34119
Seat 2
Elected: 11/2016
Term Expires: 11/2020

Barbara Pitts, Vice Chairperson               
bpitts@heritagegreenscdd.com
2067 Morning Sun Lane
Naples, FL 34119
Seat 1
Elected: 11/2016
Term Expires: 11/2020

John Jordan, Assistant Secretary
jjordan@heritagegreenscdd.com
1729 Morning Sun Lane
Naples, FL 34119
Seat 3
Appointed: 7/2016
Term Expires: 11/2018

Henry Michaelson, Assistant Secretary
hmichaelson@heritagegreenscdd.com
2109 Morning Sun Lane
Naples, FL 34119
Seat 4
Appointed: 2/2015
Term Expires: 11/2018

Marsha Coghlan, Assistant Secretary     
mcoghlan@heritagegreenscdd.com
1939 Morning Sun Lane
Naples, FL 34119
Seat 5
Elected: 11/2014
Term Expires: 11/2018

Other Important Contacts:

Calvin Teague, District Manager      
cteague@cddmanagement.com
Premier District Management
1922 Victoria Ave. Suite B
Fort Myers, FL 33901
Cell Phone: (239) 850-0992
Office Phone: (239) 690-7100 ext. 101
Office Fax: (239) 214-6074

Guardhouse (239) 572-8995