Heritage Greens Community Development District

Important Contacts


Teri Hilty
thilty@heritagegreenscdd.com
2015 Crestview Way, Naples, FL 34119
Seat 3
Elected: 11/2018
Term Expires: 11/2022


John Shelton - Chair

jshelton@heritagegreenscdd.com
2261 Heritage Greens Dr
Naples, FL 34119
Seat 4
Elected: 04/2019
Term Expires: 11/2022


Barbara Pitts - Vice Chair
bpitts@heritagegreenscdd.com
2067 Morning Sun Lane
Naples, FL 34119
Seat 1
Elected: 11/2016
Term Expires: 11/2020

Leigh Connor
lconnor@heritagegreenscdd.com
2110 Morning Sun Lane
Naples, FL 34119
Seat 2
Elected: 11/2018
Term Expires: 11/2020

Dale Meszaros    
dmeszaros@heritagegreenscdd.com
1918 Morning Sun Lane
Naples, FL 34119
Seat 5
Elected: 12/2018
Term Expires: 11/2022

Neil Dorrill, District Manager
neil@dmgfl.comm
Dorrill Management Group
5672 Strand Court Suite 1
Naples, FL 34110
Phone: 239-592-9115

Gregory L. Urbancic - District Attorney
​Coleman, Yovanovich & Koester, PA
Northern Trust Bank Building
4001 Tamiami Trail North, Suite 300
Naples, FL 34103

​Guardhouse (239) 572-8995

** ​Under Florida Law, email addresses are public records.
If you do not want your email address released in
response to a public records request, do not send
electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the office by
phone or in writing. **